Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Schulz, Charles M. (Charles Monroe)

Summary: "Happiness is a new Peanuts collection, Charlie Brown! The whole gang is back in this third volume, featuring brand-new original stories from a variety of writers and artists, as well as classic strips from the legendary Charles M. Schulz."--P. [4] of cover.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: KaBOOM! 2014

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Schulz, Charles M. (Charles Monroe)

Summary: The entire gang has a chance to shine in this brand new volume of all-new PEANUTS adventures and classic Charles Schulz strips. Featuring stories starring the Flying Ace, Linus, Lucy, Pig-Pen, Schroeder, Sally, Marcie, Franklin, Peppermint Patty, Rerun, and of course, Good Ol' Charlie Brown.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Boom! 2014

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Thomason, Dustin.

Summary: From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon--perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone for doomsayers worldwide. It is the date, they claim, when the ancient Maya calendar predicts the...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Random House Publishing Group 2012

View online at OverDrive

Thomason, Dustin.

Summary: From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon--perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone for doomsayers worldwide. It is the date, they claim, when the ancient Maya calendar predicts the...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Books on Tape 2012

View online at OverDrive

Thomason, Dustin.

Summary: Shortly before December 21, 2012, a CDC expert encounters a confounding medical mystery, and a talented Mayan scholar comes into possession of a priceless codex with terrifying implications for modern civilization.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: The Dial Press 2012

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Browsing Hot Titles, Call number: HOT TITLE