Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Thomason, Dustin.

Summary: From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon--perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone for doomsayers worldwide. It is the date, they claim, when the ancient Maya calendar predicts the...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Random House Publishing Group 2012

View online at OverDrive

Thomason, Dustin.

Summary: Shortly before December 21, 2012, a CDC expert encounters a confounding medical mystery, and a talented Mayan scholar comes into possession of a priceless codex with terrifying implications for modern civilization.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: The Dial Press 2012

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Browsing Hot Titles, Call number: HOT TITLE

Thomason, Dustin.

Summary: From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon--perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone for doomsayers worldwide. It is the date, they claim, when the ancient Maya calendar predicts the...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Books on Tape 2012

View online at OverDrive

Caldwell, Ian

Summary: An ivy league murder, a mysterious coded manuscript, and the secrets of a Renaissance prince collide memorably in THE RULE OF FOUR -- a brilliant work of fiction that weaves together suspense and scholarship, high art and unimaginable treachery. It's Easter at Princeton. Seniors are scrambling to finish their theses. And two students, Tom Sullivan and Paul Harris, are a hair's breadth from...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Dial Press 2004

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC CAL

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Adult, Call number: FIC CAL

Caldwell, Ian

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Thorndike Press 2004

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FIC CAL

Caldwell, Ian

Summary: "Princeton. Good Friday. 1999. On the eve of graduation, two students are a hairsbreadth from solving the mysteries of the Hypnerotomachia Poliphili. Famous for its hypnotic power over those who study it, the five-hundred-year-old Hypnerotomachia may finally reveal its secrets--to Tom Sullivan, whose father was obsessed with the book, and Paul Harris, whose future depends on it. As the deadline...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Simon & Schuster Audio 2004

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Disc Audio Book, Call number: CD FIC CAL

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Compact Disc Audio Book, Call number: CD FIC CAL

Caldwell, Ian

Summary: "Princeton. Good Friday. 1999. On the eve of graduation, two students are a hairsbreadth from solving the mysteries of the Hypnerotomachia Poliphili. Famous for its hypnotic power over those who study it, the five-hundred-year-old Hypnerotomachia may finally reveal its secrets--to Tom Sullivan, whose father was obsessed with the book, and Paul Harris, whose future depends on it. As the deadline...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Simon & Schuster Audio 2004

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Adult, Call number: CDR Caldw