Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Danvers, Holly

4 holds on 3 copies

Summary: In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmont must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. "Rain Wilmot must dicover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned to her family's waterfront log cabin in Lofty Pines, Wisconsin, after the untimely death of her husband. The cabin is peaceful compared to...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Crooked Lane 2021

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Summary: "Romantic in every season of the calendar, charming Cedarburg, Wisconsin, works its magic on everyone-- from free-spirited forty-something Willow, who meets her opposite; to twenty-five-year-old musician Francesca, who's working with a man who sings off-key; and from silver-haired Claire, who gets surprised by a long-ago love; to thirty-something Beth, a shop owner who really doesn't have time...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Barbour Publishing 2012

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC CED

Bostwick, Marie

Summary: "Years of long workdays ... as a political campaigner are about to pay off now that Lucy Toomey's boss is entering the White House. But when her estranged older sister, Alice, unexpectedly dies, Lucy is drawn back to Nilson's Bay, her small, close knit Wisconsin hometown. An accident in her teens left Alice mentally impaired, and she was content to stay in Nilson's Bay. Lucy ... got out and...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Kensington Books 2015

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Adult, Call number: FICTION BOS

Back to Top