Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Contents: Jalissa's back! (skit) -- The trade / (feat. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri) -- Jerry Sprunger / (feat. T-Pain) -- Beauty in the Benz / (feat. Snoop Dogg) -- Blowin' mine's/Leah's introduction (skit) -- The take / (feat. Chris Brown) -- Broken promises -- The Fargo splash / (feat. Ludacris) -- Luv ya gyal/Love sounds / (feat. The Dream) -- Yessirr -- Best of you/Busted (skit) / (feat. Mya) -- The...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2019

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD RHYTHM AND BLUES LAN

DNCE

Contents: Dnce -- Body moves -- Cake by the ocean -- Doctor you -- Toothbrush -- Blown (featuring Kent Jones) -- Good day -- Almost -- Naked -- Truthfully -- Be mean -- Zoom -- Pay my rent -- Unsweet.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Umgd 2016

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK DNC

Race

Contents: If you can -- Safe and sound -- Can get home -- Rose -- Ark again -- Sinking feeling -- The hours eat the flowers -- Seed -- Out like a lamb.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Flameshovel Records 2004

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK Race

Noze

Contents: HMG 2 / Hemingway -- Esel / Ian Simmonds -- Dub Praise / JC Freaks -- Arrow and bow / Oliver Koletzki & Fran -- Pampa / Alejandro Mosso -- Russian dolls / Nicolas Jaar -- Tu veux ou tu veux pas / Zanni -- A drumstick and a light future / Dennis Ferrer & Jerome Sydenham -- Black rose / Alex Niggemann -- Embezzle me / Ruede Hagelstein -- Coming home / Makossa & Magablast -- By defection / Dixie...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Get Physical Music 2012

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD ELECTRONIC NOZ

Nice, Claudia

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: North Light Books 2000

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 751.4224 Nice

Tyce, Harriet

Summary: A young lawyer's outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for readers of Paula Hawkins, A.J. Finn, or Shari Lapena. I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up. Alison, a young lawyer, has just been given her first murder case to defend. Her new client is a meek housewife who doesn't deny that she stabbed her...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Grand Central Publishing 2019

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC TYC

Nice, Claudia

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: North Light Books 2001

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Adult, Call number: 751.42 Nice

Tyce, Harriet

Summary: Sadie Roper moved back to London determined to pick up the pieces of her shattered life. She needs to get her daughter settled into a most exclusive school in the city. She's going to get back the high-flying criminal barrister career she sacrificed for marriage ten years earlier. But Sadie finds herself on the outside as she navigates the fraught politics of the school gate. A scandalous,...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Grand Central Publishing 2020

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC TYC

Nice, Claudia

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Susan Scheewe Pub. Inc. 0000

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Adult, Call number: O 743.6 Nice

Back to Top