Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Murray, Liz

Summary: The memoir of a young woman who at age 15 was living on the streets but survived to make it to Harvard. Murray's story was featured in the Lifetime Original Movie "Homeless to Harvard."

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Hyperion 2010

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Adult, Call number: 362.74 MUR

Murray, Liz

Summary: The author offers an account of her journey from a fifteen-year-old living on the streets and eating garbage to her acceptance into Harvard, a feat that prompted a Lifetime movie and a successful motivational-speaking career.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Hyperion 2011

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Murray, Liz.

1 hold on 1 copy

Summary: In the vein of The Glass Castle, Breaking Night is the stunning memoir of a young woman who, despite living on the streets at age fifteen, made it into Harvard.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Tantor Media, Inc. 2011

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Audiobook on MP3 CD, Call number: MP3CD 362.74 MURRAY, LIZ Mur

Tobias, Charles

Format: notated music

Publisher / Publication Date: 1933

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Sheet Music, Call number: SHM

Gumble, Albert

Format: notated music

Publisher / Publication Date: 1919

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Sheet Music, Call number: SHM