Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Moore, Meg Mitchell.

Summary: Desperate to escape her parents' ugly divorce and a former best friend's vicious cyber-bullying, thirteen-year-old Natalie bonds with widowed librarian Kathleen over the diary of an early twentieth-century Boston maid.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Reagan Arthur Books 0000

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC MOO

Moore, Meg Mitchell

Summary: The son of an über-famous thriller writer, Anthony Puckett's debut novel spent two years on the bestseller list and won the adoration of critics. His second work bombed. Now Anthony is borrowing an old college friend's crumbling beach house on Block Island in the hopes that solitude will help him get back to the person he used to be. Joy Sousa, divorced with a daughter, built a life for them...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Harper Luxe, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2019

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in New Large Print, Call number: LP FIC MOO

Moore, Meg Mitchell

1 hold on 3 copies

Summary: Anthony Puckett was a rising literary star. The son of an uber-famous thriller writer, Anthony's debut novel spent two years on the bestseller list and won the adoration of critics. But something went very wrong with his second work. Now Anthony's borrowing an old college's friend's crumbling beach house on Block Island in the hopes that solitude will help him get back to the person he used to...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2019

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Moore, Meg Mitchell

Summary: The seemingly perfect Hawthorne family of northern California is tested by Ivy League ambitions, overscheduling, impossible expectations by the Bay Area elite, and difficult personal secrets.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Doubleday 2015

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC MOO

Moore, Meg Mitchell

Summary: "For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Emma Straub comes an emotionally gripping novel about a woman who returns to her hometown in coastal Maine and finds herself pondering the age-old question of what could have been Growing up in Little Harbor, Maine, the daughter of a widowed lobsterman, Eliza Barnes could haul a trap and row a skiff with the best of them. But she always knew she'd leave that...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Doubleday 2017

Copies Available at Woodmere

2 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC MOO