Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location
Audience

McElligott, Matthew

Summary: "Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist will want to join Dr. Cosmic's class of clever monsters as they explore the dark depths of the ocean in the fourth book of the Mad Scientist Academy series. The students in Dr. Cosmic's class take their lessons underwater when they're introduced to his latest invention, the SKWID--a special submarine that explores the ocean and looks like a real giant squid! With...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Crown Books for Young Readers 2019

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Juvenile Nonfiction, Call number: J 577.7 MCE

McElligott, Matthew.

Summary: Two bugs, Ralph and Flora, try to divide thirteen beans so that the unlucky thirteenth bean disappears, but they soon discover that the math is not so easy.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: G.P. Putnam's Sons 2007

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

McElligott, Matthew.

Summary: "Creating snacks that make most humans queasy, a young chef finds a new clientele--aliens"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Walker 2012

Copies Available at East Bay

1 available in Juvenile Easy, Call number: JE MCE

McElligott, Matthew.

Summary: Gloria, an ant, takes her friend Frieda, for a walk and tries to convince her not to see the world as a frightening, dark, nor sinister place.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Walker & Co. 2004

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Juvenile Easy, Call number: JE FICTION McElligott

McElligott, Matthew.

Summary: A humorous story of a rough, tough, and hairy pirate who gets some new clothes.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Walker & Co. 2006

Copies Available at East Bay

1 available in Juvenile Easy, Call number: JE MCE

McElligott, Matthew.

Summary: At night under a full moon, a child operates a barber shop with a monstrous clientele.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Walker & Co. 2010

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Juvenile Easy, Call number: E MCE

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Juvenile Easy, Call number: JE Fiction McElligott 2010

McElligott, Matthew.

Summary: Ant is honored to receive an invitation to lion's annual dinner party, but is shocked when the other guests behave rudely and then accuse her of thinking only of herself.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Walker & Co. 2009

Copies Available at East Bay

1 available in Juvenile Easy, Call number: JE MCE

Back to Top