Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location
Audience

Mark, Amber

Contents: One -- What it is -- Most men -- Healing hurts -- Bubbles -- Softly -- FOMO -- Turnin' pages -- Foreign things -- On & on -- Out of this world -- Cosmic -- Darkside -- Worth it -- Competition -- Bliss -- Event horizon.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2022

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD RHYTHM AND BLUES MAR

Maidza, Tkay

Contents: Love and other drugs -- WUACV -- Out of luck (feat. Lolo Zouai & Amber Mark) -- What ya know -- Won one -- Love again -- WASP -- Ghost! (produced by Kaytranada) -- Ring-a-ling -- Free throws -- Silent assassin (feat. Flume) -- Our way (produced by Kaytranada) -- Gone to the west (feat. Duckwrth) -- Walking on air.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2023

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in NEW Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD RAP MAI

Dirty Projectors

Summary: Coming just one year after their self-titled 2017 album, this release serves as the yang to the yin of that release. The songs signal the turning of the page: hope instead of heartbreak, a restorative balance.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Domino Recording Co. 2018

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK DIR

Legend, John

Contents: Disc 1. Rounds / feat. Rick Ross ; Waterslide ; Dope / feat. JID ; Strawberry blush / feat. Free Nationals ; Guy like me ; All she wanna do ; Splash / feat. Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign ; You ; Fate / feat. Amber Mark ; Love / feat. Jazmine Sullivan ; One last dance ; All she wanna do / feat. Saweetie -- Disc 2. Memories ; Nervous ; Wonder woman ; Honey / feat. Muni Long ; I want you to know ;...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2022

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD RHYTHM AND BLUES LEG

Summary: Optimistic high school teacher Will Schuester tries to refuel his own passion while reinventing McKinley High's Glee Club and challenging a group of outcasts to realize their star potential. Going up against McKinley's cruel high school caste system and facing harsh criticism from everyone around him, Will becomes determined to prove them all wrong.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment 2009

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Television Series DVDs, Call number: DVD TV Glee

Summary: Martin Hunter is a high profile laywer who has an impeccable record putting criminals behind bars and is a shoo-in for governor in the upcoming election. But when ambitious rookie journalist C.J. Nicholas begins investigating Hunter for tampering with evidence to secure his convictions, the district attorney's perfect record is up for scrutiny. Commencing a risky game of cat and mouse with...

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Anchor Bay Entertainment 2009

Copies Available at Woodmere

2 available in Drama DVDs, Call number: DVD DRAMA BEY

Summary: Katie and Micah are a young middle class couple who are engaged to be married. After moving into a suburban 'starter' house in San Diego, California, they begin hearing noises while trying to sleep. Not knowing if the presence is demonic or not, they attempt communicating through a Ouija board, angering the spirit further. Now they may never sleep again, or they may never wake up!

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: DreamWorks Pictures 2009

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Digital Video Disc, Call number: DVD PAR

Hamer, Marc

Summary: "For readers of Late Migrations and Vesper Flights From the acclaimed author of How to Catch a Mole, this meditative memoir explores the wisdom of plants, the joys of manual labor, and the natural cycle of growth and decay that runs through both the garden's life and our own. Marc Hamer has nurtured the same 12-acre garden in the Welsh countryside for over two decades. The garden is vast and...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Greystone Books 2021

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 921 HAMER, MARC HAM

Back to Top