Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Lewis, Kristyn Kusek

Summary: Greyhill, Virginia, refuge of old money, old mansions, and old-fashioned ideas about who belongs and who doesn't, just got a few new residents. When Bess Warner arrives in town with her husband Cole and their kids, she thinks she knows what to expect. But Bess quickly discovers that fitting in is easier said than done.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2018

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Lewis, Kristyn Kusek

2 holds on 1 copy

Summary: Greyhill, Virginia is a refuge of old money, old mansions, and old-fashioned ideas about who belongs and who doesn't. When Bess Warner arrives in town with her husband Cole and their kids, they'll be living across from his mother, and taking over the family's inn-keeping business. Bess lost her White House job under a cloud of scandal. She gets an opportunity to write an article for the...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Harper 2019

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Lewis, Kristyn Kusek.

Summary: "In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, HOW LUCKY YOU ARE is an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their longstanding friendship alive. Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt. Kate is married to a man who's on track to be the next governor of Virginia, but the larger...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Tantor Media, Inc. 2013

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Audiobook on MP3 CD, Call number: MP3CD FIC LEW