Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Lattari, Katie

2 holds on 2 copies

Summary: "A debut thriller for fans of Lucy Foley and Liz Moore, Dark Things I Adore is a stunning Gone Girl-esque tale of atonement that proves that in the grasp of manipulative men, women may momentarily fall. But in the hands of fierce women, men will be brought to their knees. Three campfire secrets. Two witnesses. One dead in the trees. And the woman, thirty years later, bent on making the guilty...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Sourcebooks Landmark 2021

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Carie, Jamie.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: B & H Pub. Group 2008

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Adult, Call number: FIC Carie

Carie, Jamie.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Center Point Pub. 2008

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FIC CAR

Carie, Jamie.

Summary: "When Noah Wesley hears the faint sound outside the door of his remote Alaskan cabin during a violent nighttime blizzard, it is no less than the voice of God that urges him to take a closer look, to discover there his snow angel."--Cover.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: B & H Pub. Group 2007

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Adult, Call number: FIC CAR

Carie, Jamie.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Thorndike Press 2009

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP FIC CAR

Satie, Erik

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 1985

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD CLASSICAL SAT

Robert, Katee

Summary: "Society darling Persephone Dimitriou wants nothing to do with her mother's ambitions. She has plans to leave the ultra-modern city of Olympus and start her life far away from the backstabbing and politics. But that all goes down the drain when her mother ambushes her with an engagement to Zeus, the dangerous power behind their glittering city's dark facade. With no options left, Persephone...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Sourcebooks Casablanca 2021

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC ROB

Satie, Erik

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 1988

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD CLASSICAL SAT

Fitzgerald, Kathie.

Contents: 1. -- Profiles of success. -- Artisans. -- Shop owners. -- Nurturing your creativity. -- Designer/producers. -- Service Providers. -- 2. -- Business-crafting workshop. -- The business plan. -- Financing. -- Product development. -- Marketing and sales. -- Presenting your vision. -- Financial management. -- Staffing. -- Growing bigger.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Hearst Books 2008

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Adult, Call number: 745.506 Fitzgerald

West, Kasie

1 hold on 2 copies

Summary: Lacey Barnes has dreamt of being in a movie for as long as she can remember. However, while her dream did include working alongside the hottest actor in Hollywood, it didn't involve having to finish up her senior year of high school at the same time she was getting her big break. Although that is nothing compared to Donavan, the straight-laced student her father hires to tutor her, who is a...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HarperTeen 2019

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: YA FIC WES

West, Kasie

1 hold on 1 copy

Summary: Sophie Evans works for the local florist and party planner in her small southern town, so she attends all of the big "events," all the time sketching and dreaming of applying to design school; but this year there is a fly-in-the-ointment of her life--Andrew Hart, son of the fancy new chef in town, who is also at all the local events, and keeps getting in her way, making her life more complicated.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Scholastic Press 2019

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: YA FIC WES

West, Kasie

1 hold on 1 copy

Summary: When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the unthinkable ... convince the cute guy waiting to pick up his sister to pretend to be her boyfriend for the night. Will Gia turn her fake boyfriend into a real one without exposing her lie and possibly destroying her friendships and her newfound relationship?

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers 2015

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

West, Kasie

1 hold on 2 copies

Summary: "At sixteen, Hadley Moore knows exactly who she is--a swimmer who will earn a scholarship to college. Totally worth all the hard work, even if her aching shoulders don't agree. So when a guy dressed as Hollywood's latest action hero, Heath Hall, crashes her swim meet, she isn't amused. Instead, she's determined to make sure he doesn't bother her again. Only she's not sure exactly who he is. The...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2020

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: YA FIC WES

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: YA FIC WES

Wish, Katia

Summary: After perfecting the art of snowman-building, Raccoon coaches his friends to build their own but their imperfect creations make everyone unhappy until they try again, working together.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Sleeping Bear Press 2020

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

West, Kasie

1 hold on 1 copy

Summary: When Kate Bailey lets her best friend, Alana, talk her into joining their high school's podcast she did not expect to find herself as the host, or to enjoy answering calls and giving advice on the air, but she is actually pretty good at it--but when she gets an anonymous call from a boy (possibly Diego Martinez) about his secret feelings for a girl (probably Alana) she is faced with a problem,...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Point, an imprint of Scholastic Inc. 2018

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: Y FICTION WES

West, Kasie

1 hold on 2 copies

Summary: Aspiring artist Abby decides that in order to give her art "more heart" she will complete a list of tasks over the summer, ranging from facing a fear to falling in love, but she soon finds the list more difficult than she imagined.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2017

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: Y FICTION WES

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: YA FIC WES

Curtis, Catie.

Contents: Soulfully -- I don't cry anymore -- River winding -- Falling silent in the dark -- Heroes -- Forgiveness -- I still want to -- Memphis -- The truth is -- Do unto others -- Larry -- Come to me.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Guardian Records 1997

Copies Available at Woodmere

2 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD FOLK CUR

Curtis, Catie.

Contents: You can always be gone (3:04) -- Troubled mind (4:01) -- Radical (3:42) -- Dad's yard (4:24) -- Silhouette (4:17) -- Everybody was dancing (4:25) -- Slave to my belly (3:59) -- The party's over (3:54) -- Crocodile tears (2:52) -- The wolf (3:17) -- Just getting by (4:24) -- Cry fire (3:28).

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Guardian 1996

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD FOLK CUR

Satie, Erik

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 1983

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD CLASSICAL SAT

Satie, Erik

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 1982

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD CLASSICAL SAT

West, Kasie

1 hold on 1 copy

Summary: When Autumn finds herself accidentally locked in the library all weekend with Dax, a loner with a bad reputation, she is surprised at the connection that develops between them.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2017

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: YA FIC WES

West, Kasie

Summary: After being betrayed by her best friend, even Avery's playlists can't help her forget what happened. Now her parents have dragged her and her sister Lauren to a remote family camp for the entire summer. And the worst part: there's no internet. Brooks is a cute but off-limits staff member, and Lauren is always in Avery's face. As the outside world falls away. Brooks offer Avery the chance of a...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Delacorte Press 2021

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: YA FIC WES

West, Kasie

1 hold on 1 copy

Summary: Maddie is a hard working high school senior, waiting to hear from the colleges she applied to, when on a whim she buys a lottery ticket and wins; suddenly she is the center of everybody's attention, including her struggling family, and not necessarily in a good way--only Seth Nguyen, her charming coworker at the local zoo, seems oblivious to her luck, and Maddie is not sure whether telling him...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Point 2017

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: YA FIC WES

West, Kasie

Summary: Every day in chemistry class, high school student and aspiring songwriter Lily Abbott is finding notes left to her by a mystery boy, love letters really, and she hopes they are from Lucas, a boy she is attracted to--so when she finds out they are really from, she is shocked and unsure about how to respond.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Point 2016

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: Y FICTION WES

Back to Top