Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Harris, Blake J.

Summary: In The History of the Future, Harris once again deep-dives into a tech drama for the ages to expertly tell the larger-than-life true story of Oculus, the virtual reality company founded in 2012 that--less than two years later--would catch the attention of Mark Zuckerberg and wind up being bought by Facebook for over $2 billion dollars. This incredible underdog story begins with inventor Palmer...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Dey St., an imprint of William Morrow 2019

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 006.8 HAR

Harris, Blake J.

Summary: "In the tradition of The Accidental Billionaires and Moneyball, a behind-the-scenes business thriller about how the small, scrappy Sega, led by one unlikely visionary, took on the juggernaut Nintendo and changed the face of entertainment"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HarperCollins 2014

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 338.761 HAR

Back to Top