Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Summary: Inspired by the title Dorothea Benton Frank planned for her next book, her close friends and colleagues channeled their creativity, admiration, and grief into stories and poems that celebrate this remarkable woman and her abiding love for the Lowcountry of her native South Carolina.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2021

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Audiobook on MP3 CD, Call number: MP3CD FIC REU

Summary: A group of bestselling authors pays tribute to legendary New York Times bestselling author Dorothea Benton Frank and her literary legacy, capturing her unforgettable spirit, joy, and humor in stories of reunions and love.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2021

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in New Fiction, Call number: FIC REU

Summary: Inspired by the title Dorothea Benton Frank planned for her next book, her close friends and colleagues channeled their creativity, admiration, and grief into stories and poems that celebrate this remarkable woman and her abiding love for the Lowcountry of her native South Carolina.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2021

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Disc Audio Book, Call number: CD FIC REU

Summary: "Inspired by the title Dorothea Benton Frank planned for her next book--Reunion Beach--these close friends and colleagues channeled their creativity, admiration, and grief into stories and poems that celebrate this ... woman and her abiding love for the Lowcountry of her native South Carolina--a land of beauty, history, charm, and Gullah magic she ... brought to life in her acclaimed novels"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Harper Large Print, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2021

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in New Fiction, Call number: LP FIC REU

Kelly, Christina

Summary: "In the tradition of Mary Kay Andrews and Dorothea Benton Frank, a charming and heartfelt tale of love lost and regained in a gated community in Savannah, Georgia"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Harper 2017

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Adult, Call number: FICTION KEL

Back to Top