Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Fisher, Helen

4 holds on 1 copy

Summary: "An irresistibly moving, heartfelt debut novel for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Outlander about a grown woman who travels back in time to be reunited with the mother she lost when she was seven years old"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Gallery Books 2021

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in New Fiction, Call number: FIC FIS

Fisher, Helen.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Perseus Publishing 2001

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 641.5631 FIS

Fisher, Helen E.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Norton 1992

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 306.7 FIS

Fisher, Helen E.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Henry Holt and Company 2004

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 152.4 FIS

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Adult, Call number: 152.4 Fishe

Fisher, Helen E.

Summary: Updated to include the latest research on anthropology and internet-age relationships, a revised edition of a classic reference examines the brain's role in love and courtship while making recommendations for returning to traditional patterns of romance. By the author of Why We Love. --Publisher's description.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: W. W. Norton & Company 2016

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 302.3 FIS

Fisher, Helen E.

Summary: Profiles four broad personality types that are determined by brain chemistry to explain why people are attracted to specific partners, offering advice on how to pursue romantic relationships in accordance with natural compatibilities.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Henry Holt 2009

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 155.2 FIS

Back to Top