Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Dee, Jonathan.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Recorded Books 2010

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Disc Audio Book, Call number: CD FIC DEE

Dee, Jonathan.

Summary: Becoming wealthier and more socially connected throughout their marriage, Adam and Cynthia Morey also find themselves increasingly subject to the temptations of excess and risky behavior while their children struggle with their own privilege-based challenges.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Random House 2010

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC DEE

Dee, Jonathan.

Summary: For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Jonathan Dee's novels are masterful works of literary fiction. In this sharply observed tale of self-invention and public scandal, Dee raises a trenchant question: what do we really want when we ask for forgiveness? Once a privileged and loving couple, the Armsteads have now reached a breaking point. Ben, a partner in a prestigious law...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Random House Publishing Group 2013

View online at OverDrive

Dee, Jonathan

Summary: "Mark Firth is a home builder in Howland, Massachusetts in the early 2000s who, after being swindled by a finanical advisor, feels opportunity passing him by. In the paranoid days after 9/11, a New York money manager, Philip Hadi, moves his family to Howland and hires Mark to turn his his house into a "secure location." When Howland's first selectman passes away suddenly, Hadi runs for office,...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Random House 2017

Copies Available at Peninsula (Closed until September 7th)

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC DEE

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC DEE

Dee, Jonathan.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Doubleday 2002

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC DEE

Dee, Jonathan.

Summary: Forced back into the working world after her lawyer husband's downfall, Helen discovers a talent for public relations and is tempted away from her dysfunctional family by her childhood crush, who needs her professional assistance.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Random House 2012

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC DEE