Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Summary: Frankenstein: Dr. Frankenstein creates a true monster from dead human parts, but it gets out of control and into trouble. Bride of Frankenstein: Dr. Frankenstein agrees to help create a new creature, a woman, to be the companion of the monster. Son of Frankenstein: Wolf Frankenstein, the doctor's son, returns with his wife to claim his inheritance. Ghost of Frankenstein: Ygor resurrects...

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Universal 2004

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Horror DVDs, Call number: DVD HORROR FRA

Summary: Baron Frankenstein is blackmailed by Dr. Praetorious into reviving his monster and building a mate for it.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Universal Studios 1999

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Horror DVDs, Call number: DVD HORROR BRI

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Universal Studios Home Entertainment 2014

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Digital Video Disc, Call number: DVD Fr

Cotterill, Colin

Summary: Between getting into a tangle with a corrupt local judge, and discovering a disturbing black-market business, Dr. Siri and his friend Inspector Phosy have their hands full in the thirteenth installment of Colin Cotterill's quirky, critically acclaimed series. Dr. Siri Paiboun, the ex-national coroner of Laos, may have more experience dissecting bodies than making art, but when he manages to...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Recorded Books 2018

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Disc Audio Book, Call number: CD FIC COT

Dion, Celine.

Contents: I'm alive -- Right in front of you -- Have you ever been in love -- Rain, tax (it's inevitable) -- New day has come (Radio remix) -- Ten days -- Goodbye's (the saddest word) -- Prayer -- I surrender -- At last -- Sorry for love -- Aun existe amor -- Greatest reward -- When the wrong one loves you right -- New day has come -- Nature boy.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Epic 2002

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD PM Dion 2002

Dion, Celine.

Contents: CD: Nature boy -- It's all coming back to me now -- Because you loved me -- I'm alive -- If I could -- At last -- Fever -- I've got the world on a string -- Et je t'aime encore -- I wish -- I drove all night -- My heart will go on -- What a wonderful world -- You and I (studio recording) -- Ain't gonna look the other way (studio recording) -- DVD: One year, one heart.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Epic 2004

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK DIO

Dion, Celine.

Contents: Loved me back to life -- Somebody loves somebody -- Incredible (duet with Ne-Yo) -- Water and a flame -- Breakaway -- Save your soul -- Didn't know love -- Thank you -- Overjoyed (duet with Stevie Wonder) -- Thankful -- At seventeen -- Always be your girl -- Unfinished songs.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Sony Bmg Music 2013

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Cline, Nels.

Contents: Introduction/Diaphanous -- Glad to be unhappy -- Beautiful love -- Hairpin & hatbox -- Cry, want -- Lady Gabor -- The bed we made -- You noticed -- Secret love -- I have dreamed -- Why was I born? -- Invitation -- It only has to happen once -- The night porter/Max, mon amour -- Snare, girl -- So hard it hurts/Touching -- The search for cat -- The bond.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Blue Note 2016

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK CLI

Cline, Patsy

Contents: Walkin' After Midnight (2:33) -- A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold) (2:47) -- Lovesick Blues (2:18) -- I Fall To Pieces (2:49) -- True Love (2:08) -- San Antonio Rose (2:21) -- Crazy (2:43) -- Strange (2:13) -- She's Got You (3:00) -- Heartaches (2:12) -- Half As Much (2:29) -- When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too) (2:39) -- Imagine That (2:56) -- So Wrong (3:01) -- Why Can't...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Universal Strategic Marketing 2004

View online at Hoopla

Cline, Patsy

Contents: Crazy 2:42. -- Who can I count on 2:15. -- Seven lonely days 2:11. -- I love you so much it hurts 2:12. -- Foolin' round 2:13. -- Have you ever been lonely (have you ever been blue) 2:11. -- South of the border (down Mexico way) 2:25. -- Walkin' after midnight 1:59. -- Strange 2:13. -- You're stronger than me 2:48. -- Come on in (and make yourself at home) 2:41. -- A poor man's roses (or a rich...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: MCA 0000

Copies Available at Woodmere

3 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD COUNTRY CLI

Cline, Sally.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Arcade Pub. 2003

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 921 FITZGERALD, ZELDA CLI

Danhier, Celine

Summary: Examines the development of independent and experimental film in the economically bankrupt and dangerous New York City of the 1970s and 80s.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Kino Lorber 2012

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Documentary DVDs, Call number: DVD DOC BLA

Dion, Celine.

Summary: Don't save it all for Christmas Day -- Blue Christmas -- Another year has gone by -- The magic of Christmas Day (God bless us everyone) -- Ave Maria -- O holy night -- Adeste Fidelis (O come all ye faithful) -- The Christmas song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire) -- The prayer (with Andrea Bocelli) -- Brahms' lullaby -- Christmas Eve -- These are the special times -- Happy Xmas (War is over)...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: 550 Music/Epic 1998

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD HOLIDAY Dion

Cline, Foster.

Summary: "Love means giving your teens opportunities to be responsible and empowering them to make their own decisions. Logic means allowing them to live with the natural consequences of their mistakes--and showing empathy for the pain, disappointment, and frustration they'll experience"--Container.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Love and Logic Press 2007

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD 649.12 Cline 2007

Cline, Foster.

Summary: Explains how to parent teenagers not by punishing but by helping them understand real-world consequences for actions, focusing on preparing them for life on their own; provides practical guidance and sample conversations for specific situations.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Piñon Press 2006

Copies Available at Woodmere

2 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 649.125 CLI
1 available in Juvenile Parent-Teacher Collection, Call number: JPT 649.125 CLI

Cline, Patsy

Contents: Walkin' after midnight (2:00) -- Sweet dreams (of you) (2:33) -- Crazy (2:41) -- I fall to pieces (2:47) -- So wrong (2:58) -- Strange (2:11) -- Back in baby's arms / (2:03) -- She's got you (2:58) -- Faded love (3:43) -- Why can't he be you (3:21) -- You're stronger than me (2:51) -- Leavin' on your mind / (2:24).

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: MCA Nashville 2003

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD PM Cline 2003

Cline, Patsy

Contents: Walkin' after midnight -- Honky tonk merry-go-round -- Just out of reach (of my two open arms) -- In care of the blues -- A poor man's roses (or a rich man's gold) -- Try again -- Never no more -- If I could only stay asleep -- Ain't no wheels on this ship -- Fingerprints.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Dominion Entertainment 1991

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD COUNTRY CLI

Cline, Patsy

Contents: Just out of reach 2:28. -- I can see an angel 2:21. -- Let the teardrops fall 2:35. -- Never no more 2:35. -- If I could only stay asleep 2:37. -- I'm moving along 2:05. -- I'm blue again 2:09. -- Love, love, love me honey do 2:07. -- Yes, I understand 2:49. -- Gotta lot of rhythm in my soul 2:20. -- Life's railway to heaven 2:52. -- Just a closer walk with thee 2:47. -- Lovesick blues 2:18. --...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: MCA 0000

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD COUNTRY CLI

Cline, Ernest.

Summary: A world at stake. A quest for the ultimate prize. Are you ready? It's the year 2044, and the real world is an ugly place. Like most of humanity, Wade Watts escapes his grim surroundings by spending his waking hours jacked into the OASIS, a sprawling virtual utopia that lets you be anything you want to be, a place where you can live and play and fall in love on any of ten thousand planets. And...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Crown Publishing Group 2011

View online at OverDrive

Cline, Foster.

Summary: If you want to raise kids that who are self-confident, motivated, and ready for the real world, take advantage of the win-win approach to parenting. Your kids will win because they'll learn responsibility and the logic of life by solving their own problems. And you'll win because you'll establish healthy control -- without resorting to anger, threats, nagging, or exhausting power struggles.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Piǫn Press 2006

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Cline, Patsy

Contents: The heart you break may be your own -- Turn the cards slowly -- Three cigarettes in the ashtray -- I cried all the way to the altar -- Stop look and listen -- Pick me up on your way down -- Honky tonk merry go rou8nd -- Cry not for me -- Yes I understand -- Angel.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: St.Clair Entertainment Group 1998

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD COUNTRY CLI

Cline, Patsy

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: MCA 1985

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD PM Cline

Cline, Patsy

Contents: I'm walking the dog 2:42. -- It wasn't God who made honky tonk angels 2:46. -- Turn the cards slowly 2:10. -- A church, a courtroom, and then goodbye 3:13. -- Honky tonk merry go round 2:36. -- I love you, honey 2:17. -- Come on in (and make yourself at home) 2:04. -- I don't wanta 2:23. -- Stop, look and listen 2:23. -- I've loved and lost again 2:35. -- Yes, I know why 2:05. -- For rent 1:42....

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: MCA 0000

Copies Available at Woodmere

3 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD COUNTRY CLI

Cline, Emma

Summary: Girls-- their vulnerability, strength, and passion to belong-- are at the heart of this stunning first novel for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides's The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan's A Visit from the Goon Squad. Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s. At the start of summer, a lonely and thoughtful teenager, Evie Boyd, sees a group of girls in the park, and is immediately...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Disc Audio Book, Call number: CD FIC CLI