Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Clare & The Reasons

Contents: The lake -- Make them laugh -- Bass face -- This too shall pass -- The Mauerpark -- PS -- Step in the gold -- Colder -- Last picture show -- Westward -- Magpie.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Frog Stand 2012

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK CLA

Vallie, Frankie & the 4 Seasons.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Flashback Records 2001

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD PM Valli

Valli, Frankie & the 4 Seasons.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: 1988

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD VOCAL VAL

Valli, Frankie & the 4 Seasons.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 1987

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD VOCAL VAL

Contents: Ain't she sweet / Beatles. -- Telstar / Tornados. -- Shout / Lulu & the Luvers. -- Some other guy / Big Three. -- Yeh, yeh / George Fame & the Blue Flames. -- My Bonnie / Beatles with Tony Sheridan. -- Everything's alright / Mojos. -- Downtown / Petula Clark. -- Game of love / Wayne Fontana & the Mindbenders. -- Baby, please don't go / Them. -- Road runner / Pretty Things. -- Diane / Bachelors....

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Rhino 1991

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK BRI

Contents: Disc 1. Will you be my love / The Four J's I'll never know / The Chantells with The Aqua Lads -- My fault / The Passionetts -- I gotta know / The Tonettes -- I wanna be a winner / Vickie & The Van Dykes -- A love of mine / The Vandelettes -- I'll say yes / The Devilettes -- Searching for my man / Dot and The Velvelettes -- Help me somebody / The Chapells -- Same old sweet lovin' / The...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: The Numero Group 2018

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Clarke, Ethne.

Contents: Planning and planting -- Designs for herb gardens -- A table of herbs.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Macmillan 1995

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Oversize, Call number: OVS 635.7 CLA

Clarke, Ethne.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Soma Books 1999

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 635.953 CLA

Clarke, Ethne.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: David & Charles 1996

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Adult, Call number: 635.9 Clarke 1996

Sheridan, Tye

1 hold on 3 copies

Summary: When the creator of a virtual reality world called the OASIS dies, he releases a video in which he challenges all OASIS users to find an Easter egg, which will give the finder his fortune.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Warner Home Video 2018

Copies Available at East Bay

1 available in Digital Video Disc, Call number: DVD MOVIE REA

Summary: Portland homicide Detective Nick Burkhardt discovers he is descended from an elite line of criminal profilers known as 'Grimms', charged with keeping balance between humanity and the mythological creatures.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Universal Studios Home Entertainment 2012

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Television Series DVDs, Call number: DVD TV GRI

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Digital Video Disc, Call number: DVD TV Gr 1

Contents: Concrete and clay / Unit 4+2. -- Look through any window / Hollies. -- Here comes the night / Them. -- Wishin' and hopin' / Dusty Springfield. -- Make it easy on yourself / Walker Bros.. -- It's just a little bit too late / Wayne Fontana & the Mindbenders. -- Sha-la-la-la-lee / Small Faces. -- I know a place / Petula Clark. -- Marie / Bachelors. -- Come tomorrow / Manfred Mann. -- Mystic eyes /...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Rhino 1991

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK BRI

Shannon & the Clams (Musical group)

Contents: The boy (3:03) -- It's gonna go away (3:12) -- Backstreets (3:28) -- If you could know (1:53) -- I never wanted love (3:40) -- Onion (2:49) -- Did you love me (3:32) -- Love strike (2:49) -- I leave again (3:11) -- Tryin' (2:24) -- Tell me when you leave (2:24) -- Strange wind (3:23) -- Don't close your eyes (4:01).

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Nonesuch 2018

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK SHA

Contents: Stand by me (Lou Bell Johnson) ; We'll understand it better by and by (Toshi Reagon) ; What are they doing in Heaven today? (Bernice Johnson Reagon, Yasmereen, Michelle Lanchester) / Charles Albert Tindley -- Something within (Rev. Eugene Smallwood) ; He'll understand and say well done (Donald Vails and the Celebration Delegation) ; Touch me, Lord Jesus (Michelle Lanchester, Bernice Johnson...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Smithsonian/Folkways 1994

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD INTERNATIONAL/AFRICAN AFR

Contents: Disc one. Can the circle be unbroken (bye and bye) (The Carter Family) -- Mule skinner blues (blue yodel no. 8) (Jimmie Rodgers) -- Barbara Allen (Bradley Kincaid) -- I'll fly away (James and Martha Carson) -- If the river was whiskey (Charlie Poole with the North Carolina Ramblers) -- Fox chase (DeFord Bailey) -- Blue yodel number 9 (standin' on the corner) (Jimmie Rodgers) -- Wildwood flower...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2019

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD SM COU

1 hold on 1 copy

Contents: Strip it down (Luke Bryan) -- Take your time (Sam Hunt) -- Smoke break (Carrie Underwood) -- Burning house (Cam) -- Girl crush (Little Big Town) -- I'm comin' over (Chris Young) -- Save it for a rainy day (Kenny Chesney) -- Country nation (Brad Paisley) -- Drunk on a plane (Dierks Bentley) -- Backroad song (Granger Smith) -- Buy me a boat (Chris Janson) -- Girl in a country song (Maddie & Tae)...

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Chase, Eve

Summary: "An evocative novel in the vein of Kate Morton and Daphne Du Maurier, in which the thrill of first love clashes with the bonds of sisterhood, and all will be tested by the dark secret at the heart of Applecote Manor. Sisters. Survivors. When fifteen-year-old Margot and her three sisters arrive at Applecote Manor in June 1959, they expect a quiet English country summer. Instead, they find their...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: G.P. Putnam's Sons 2017

Copies Available at East Bay

1 available in Adult, Call number: FIC CHA

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC CHA

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Adult, Call number: FICTION CHA

Chase, Eve.

Summary: Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently at Black Rabbit Hall, her London family’s country estate, where no two clocks read the same. Summers there are perfect, timeless. Not much ever happens. Until, of course, it does. More than three decades later, Lorna is determined to be married within the grand, ivy-covered walls of Pencraw Hall, known as Black Rabbit Hall among the locals....

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: G. P. Putnam's Sons 2016

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC CHA

Summary: Santa Bob is dreaming of a white Christmas, but along with the snow and ice comes an avalanche of problems! Bob and Scoop must plow a path to a snowbound Farmer Pickles, feed hungry ducks, and build a cozy home for chilly porcupines.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Juvenile Digital Video Disc, Call number: DVD JUV BOB

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Browsing Hot DVDs, Call number: DVD MOVIE BOB

Cage the Elephant (Musical group)

Contents: In one ear -- James Brown -- Ain't no rest for the wicked -- Tiny little robots -- Lotus -- Back against the wall -- Drones in the valley -- Judas -- Back stabbin' Betty -- Soil to sun -- Free love.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Jive Records 2009

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Shannon and the Clams (Musical group)

Contents: Hey Willy -- Rip Van Winkle -- Bed rock -- Ozma -- If I could count -- In the river -- The rat house -- The rabbits nose -- Heads or tails -- Unlearn -- Into a dream -- I know.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Hardly Art 2013

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD POP/ROCK SHA

Cage the Elephant (Musical group)

Contents: Always something -- Aberdeen -- Indi kidz -- Shake me down -- 2024 -- Sell yourself -- Rubber ball -- Right before my eyes -- Around my head -- Sabertooth tiger -- Japanese buffalo -- Flow.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Jive Records 2011

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Parkinson, Michael

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Hamlyn 1972

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Oversize, Call number: OVS 791.43 PAR

Tran, Thi Minh Phuoc

Summary: Collects fifteen Vietnamese folktales, including "Mai An Tiem and the watermelon seeds," which tells the story about orphan Mai An Tiem who is banished to a remote island by the king despite his loyalty.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Tuttle Publishing 2015

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Juvenile Nonfiction, Call number: J 398.2 TRA