Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Chang, Janie.

Summary: "In the tradition of Lisa See and Amy Tan, Three Souls is a captivating debut novel about a young woman who must make amends on earth to earn her entry into the afterlife"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HarperCollins 2014

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Adult, Call number: FICTION CHA

Chang, Janie

Summary: After being abandoned by her mother in 1908 Shanghai, a young Eurasian girl, Jialing, becomes the bondservant to the new owners of a grand estate until she befriends a young English girl who mysteriously disappears and forever changes her life.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2017

Copies Available at Peninsula

1 available in Adult, Call number: P CHA