Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Bishop, Stephanie

Summary: "In the tradition of The Hours and Revolutionary Road, an astonishingly beautiful novel about marriage, motherhood, identity, nostalgia, and the fantasy of home, set in England, Australia, and India in the early 1960s"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Atria Books 2016

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC BIS

Wagner, Richard

Summary: The four operas of The Ring Cycle.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Deutsche Grammophon 2012

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Summary: When a mysterious beast ravages the countryside, two men are called in to fight the evil and end the reign of terror. The only way they can save the land from the unspeakable fright is to unearth a dark power, reveal a deadly secret and face their greatest fears.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Universal Studios 2002

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Bourgeois, Stéphanie.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: David & Charles 2004

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Grappelli, Stephane.

Contents: Chicago -- The gypsy -- Undecided -- I can't give you anything but love -- Jive at five -- Dinah -- Musette for a magpie -- It's only a paper moon -- Years apart -- Sweet Sue, just you -- Willow weep for me -- Manoir de mes reves.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Honest Entertainment 1997

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD JAZZ GRA

Stephani, Julie.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Krause Publications 2001

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 745.593 STE

Audeguy, Stephane.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Harcourt 2007

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC AUD

Grappelli, Stephane.

Contents: Anything goes -- Easy to love -- I concentrate on you -- Just one of those things -- In the still of the night -- Love of my life -- Pas-de-two -- Sweet Lorraine -- So in love -- All through the night .

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: CBS Records 1989

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD JAZZ GRAPP

Grappelli, Stephane.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: 1990

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD SM MAY

Grappelli, Stephane.

Contents: Jive at five -- Willow weep for me -- Drop me off at Harlem -- Miraval -- Jenna -- RGeunion -- Emily -- Hotel Splendid -- La dame du lac -- I thought about you -- It's only a paper moon.

Format: sound recording-musical

Publisher / Publication Date: Linn Records 1996

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Audio Disc, Call number: CD JAZZ GRA

Strathdee, Steffanie

Summary: Epidemiologist Steffanie Strathdee and her husband, psychologist Tom Patterson, were vacationing in Egypt when Tom came down with a stomach bug. What at first seemed like a case of food poisoning quickly turned critical, and by the time Tom had been transferred via emergency medevac to the world-class medical center at UC San Diego, where both he and Steffanie worked, blood work revealed why...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Hachette Books 2019

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 920 STR

Meyer, Stephenie

Summary: When the Cullens, including her beloved Edward, leave Forks rather than risk revealing that they are vampires, it is almost too much for eighteen-year-old Bella to bear, but she finds solace in her friend Jacob until he is drawn into a "cult" and changes in terrible ways.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Little, Brown and Co. 2006

Copies Available at Kingsley

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: Y FICTION MEY

Copies Available at East Bay

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: YA FIC MEY

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: YA FIC MEY

Copies Available at Peninsula

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: YA FIC Mey

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: YA Fiction Meyer 2006

Meyer, Stephenie.

Summary: When you loved the one who was killing you, it left you no options. How could you run, how could you fight, when doing so would hurt that beloved one? If your life was all you had to give, how could you not give it? If it was someone you truly loved? To be irrevocably in love with a vampire is both fantasy and nightmare woven into a dangerously heightened reality for Bella Swan. Pulled in one...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008

View online at OverDrive

Meyer, Stephenie.

Summary: Listeners captivated by Twilight and New Moon will eagerly devour Eclipse , the much anticipated third audiobook in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. As Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge, Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between her...

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Listening Library 2007

View online at OverDrive

Meyer, Stephenie.

Summary: Legions of readers entranced by Twilight are hungry for more and they won't be disappointed. In New Moon , Stephenie Meyer delivers another irresistible combination of romance and suspense with a supernatural twist. The "star-crossed" lovers theme continues as Bella and Edward find themselves facing new obstacles, including a devastating separation, the mysterious appearance of dangerous...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2007

View online at OverDrive

Pintoff, Stefanie.

Summary: 1906. When a chorus girl is found dead on a Broadway stage, dressed in the leading lady's costume, Mulvaney knows that news of a possible serial killer would be potentially disastrous to the burgeoning theater world.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Minotaur Books 2010

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC PIN

Reynaud, Stéphane.

Summary: A noted French chef provides more than one hundred fifty barbecue and grill recipes divided into chapters on skewered foods, yakitori, different forms of meat, seafood, side dishes, sauces and marinades, and other foods.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Lyons Press 2011

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 641.76 REY

Pintoff, Stefanie.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Minotaur Books 2009

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC PIN

Yanique, Tiphanie.

Summary: " A major debut from an award-winning writer-an epic family saga set against the magic and the rhythms of the Virgin Islands. In the early 1900s an important ship sinks into the Caribbean Sea, just as the Virgin Islands are transferred from Danish to American rule. Orphaned by the sunk vessel are two sisters and their half-brother, now faced with an uncertain identity and future. Each of...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Penguin Group USA 2014

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC YAN

Meyer, Stephenie

Summary: An ex-agent on the run from her former employers must take one more case to clear her name and save her life.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2016

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Compact Disc Audio Book, Call number: CD Fiction Meyer 2016

Meyer, Stephenie

Summary: When seventeen-year-old Bella leaves Phoenix to live with her father in Forks, Washington, she meets an exquisitely handsome boy at school for whom she feels an overwhelming attraction and who she comes to realize is not wholly human.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Alfaguara/Santillana 2007

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Non-fiction, Call number: 468.3 FICTION MEY

Meyer, Stephenie

Summary: Bree Tanner, a character introduced in Eclipse, and the army of newborn vampires prepares to close in on Bella Swan and the Cullens.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Little, Brown and Co. 2010

Copies Available at Fife Lake

1 available in Stacks, Call number: YA FIC MEY

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Young Adult Fiction, Call number: YA FIC MEY

Copies Available at Interlochen

1 available in Young Adult Collection, Call number: YA Fiction Meyer 2010

Meyer, Stephenie

Summary: Presents a reimagining of the story of "Twilight" in which Beaufort Swann moves to Forks, Washington, and falls for the mysterious Edythe Cullen.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Listening Library 2015

Copies Available at East Bay

1 available in Young Adult Audiobooks, Call number: YA CD FIC MEY

Meyer, Stephenie.

Summary: Twilight tempted the imagination. New Moon made readers thirsty for more. Eclipse turned the saga into a worldwide phenomenon. And now, the book that everyone has been waiting for.... BREAKING DAWN, the final book in the #1 bestselling Twilight Saga, will take your breath away.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Listening Library 2008

View online at OverDrive