Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Bell, Darcey

Summary: "A young couple with a baby on the way moves to an old Victorian house in rural, upstate New York. Strange happenings contribute to their disintegrating marriage-and to their terrifying descent into the darker side of human nature"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Emily Bestler Books/Atria 2022

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Bell, Darcey

Summary: "She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train"--

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Harper 2017

Copies Available at Woodmere

2 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC BEL

Copies Available at Peninsula

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC BEL

Bell, Darcey

Summary: "Charlotte has everything in life that she ever could have hoped for: a doting, artistic husband, a small-but-thriving flower shop, and her sweet, smart five-year-old daughter, Daisy. Her relationship with her mother might be strained, but the distance between them helps. And her younger brother Rocco may have horrible taste in women, but when he introduces his new girlfriend to Charlotte and...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2020

Copies Available at Woodmere

2 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC BEL

Bell, Darcey

Summary: One woman's life is turned upside down when her brother brings his new girlfriend to visit, but no one is telling the truth about who they are.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: 2020

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Summary: A mommy vlogger seeks to uncover the truth behind her best friend Emily's sudden disappearance from their small town.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: Lions Gate Entertainment 2018

Copies Available at Woodmere

2 available in Comedy DVDs, Call number: DVD COMEDY SIM

Copies Available at Peninsula

1 available in Digital Video Disc, Call number: DVD SIM

Back to Top