Search
Type
Format
Sort
Location

Crombie, Deborah

7 holds on 3 copies

Summary: Scotland Yard Detective Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his wife, Detective Inspector Gemma James, have been invited for a relaxing weekend in the tranquil Cotswolds, one of Britain's most beautiful and historic regions, famous for its rolling hills, sheep-strewn green meadows, golden cottages, and timeless villages that retain the spirit of old England. Duncan, Gemma, and their children are...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers 2019

Sorry, no copies available

Place a hold to request this item.

Crombie, Deborah.

Summary: The disappearance of a young mother, the murder of her Pakistani husband, and a child's life in danger lead Scotland Yard detectives Gemma James and Duncan Kincaid into London's legendary East End--a neighborhood where the rich and the poor, the ambitious and the dangerous, collide--to solve one of the most challenging and disturbing cases they've ever faced.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: HarperLuxe 2009

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Large Print, Call number: LP M CRO

Crombie, Deborah.

Summary: The disappearance of a young mother, the murder of her Pakistani husband, and a child's life in danger lead Scotland Yard detectives Gemma James and Duncan Kincaid into London's legendary East End--a neighborhood where the rich and the poor, the ambitious and the dangerous, collide--to solve one of the most challenging and disturbing cases they've ever faced.

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: William Morrow & Co. 2009

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC CRO

Crombie, Deborah.

Summary: When a body is found floating in the Thames, could it be connected to an earlier family drowning, twenty years ago? Scotland Yard superintendent, Duncan Kincaid, and his sergeant, Gemma Jones, investigate. Zest is added to the probe by the growing attraction between Kincaid and the victim's widow, something which his lady sergeant frowns upon.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Sound Library/BBC Auidiobooks America 2005

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Disc Audio Book, Call number: CD M CRO

Crombie, Deborah.

Summary: When her friend Erika explains that a piece of jewelry that had been stolen from her years earlier may be tied to her husband's suspicious death, Detective Inspector Gemma James investigates the piece's appearance at a prestigious London auction house.

Format: sound recording-nonmusical

Publisher / Publication Date: Recorded Books 2008

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Compact Disc Audio Book, Call number: CD FIC CRO

Crombie, Deborah.

Summary: "In the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P. D. James, New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder. Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from Scotland Yard...

Format: text

Publisher / Publication Date: William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers 2014

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Adult Fiction, Call number: FIC CRO