Browsing Music at All Locations Start a new search


Dukes of September (Musical group)

Contents: People get up and drive your funky soul -- Who's that lady -- Sweet soul music -- I keep forgettin' -- Kid Charlemagne -- The same thing -- Miss Sun -- You never can tell -- What a fool believes -- Hey nineteen -- Love T.K.O. -- Peg -- Lowdown -- Takin' it to the streets -- Reelin' in the years -- Lido shuffle -- Pretzel logic -- Them changes.

Format: moving image

Publisher / Publication Date: 429 Records 2014

Copies Available at Woodmere

1 available in Music DVDs, Call number: DVD MUSIC DUK