Search
Good anxiety : harnessing the power of the most misunderstood emotion

2 holds on 2 copies

text Good anxiety : harnessing the power of the most misunderstood emotion

2 holds on 2 copies

Summary
"Drawing on her own intimate struggles and based on cutting-edge research, Dr. Suzuki has developed an inspiring guidebook for managing unwarranted anxiety and turning it into a powerful asset. In the tradition of Quiet and Thinking, Fast and Slow... Read more
Format
text
Description
x, 287 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
Publisher
Atria Books 2021

No Copies Currently Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Other Authors / Cast (Show)

Back to Top