Search
Murder at the Lakeside Library

3 holds on 3 copies

text Murder at the Lakeside Library

3 holds on 3 copies

Summary
In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmont must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. "Rain Wilmot must dicover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just ret... Read more
Format
text
Description
327 pages ; 22 cm.
Publisher
Crooked Lane 2021

No Copies Currently Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Series (Show)

Back to Top