Search
The borrowed hills : a novel

1 hold on 2 copies

text The borrowed hills : a novel

1 hold on 2 copies

Summary
"A stunning debut novel set in the rugged, rural landscape of northwest England where two sheep farmers lose their flocks and decide to reverse their fortunes by stealing sheep from a rich farm in the south-for fans of Annie Proulx and Cormac McCa... Read more
Format
text
Description
288 pages : map ; 24 cm
Publisher
Scribner, an imprint of Simon & Schuster, LLC 2024

Available Copies

Library Location Status
Woodmere (Main Branch) HOT TITLE in Browsing Hot Titles Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

chat loading...
Back to Top