Search
Correction : parole, prison, and the possibility of change

1 hold on 1 copy

text Correction : parole, prison, and the possibility of change

1 hold on 1 copy

Summary
"FROM THE CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF HIGH-RISERS comes a groundbreaking and honest investigation into the crisis of the American criminal justice system-through the lens of parole. Perfect for fans of Michelle Alexander's The New Jim Crow and ... Read more
Format
text
Description
323 pages ; 24 cm.
Publisher
Flatiron Books 2023

No Copies Currently Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Back to Top