Search
Billie Starr's book of sorries

text Billie Starr's book of sorries

Summary
"Shimmering with rage and sparkling with subtle humor, Billie Starr's Book of Sorries showcases Edgar Award-nominee Deborah E. Kennedy's singular voice as Jenny, a heroine in the vein of Olive Kitteridge and Miles Roby in Empire Falls, and shines ... Read more
Format
text
Description
304 pages ; 25 cm
Publisher
Flatiron Books 2022

Available Copies

Library Location Status
East Bay Branch Library FIC KEN in New Fiction Available
Peninsula Community Library FIC KEN in Adult Available
Woodmere (Main Branch) FIC KEN in New Fiction Available
Woodmere (Main Branch) HOT TITLE in Browsing Hot Titles Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Back to Top