Search
The guest house

2 holds on 2 copies

text The guest house

2 holds on 2 copies

Summary
"An unputdownable thriller with an "oh shit!" beginning for readers of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley that finds Jamie and Victoria, a married couple expecting their first baby, locked inside the guesthouse they were visiting on vacation just as Victori... Read more
Format
text
Description
306 pages ; 24 cm
Publisher
Poisoned Pen Press 2022

Available Copies

Library Location Status
Woodmere (Main Branch) HOT TITLE in Browsing Hot Titles Reshelving

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Back to Top