Search
Astrid sees all : a novel

text Astrid sees all : a novel

Summary
"New York's last bohemia-the glittering, decadent downtown club scene of the 1980s-is the setting for this brilliantly winning novel about a smart, vulnerable young woman taking a deep dive into her dark side, essential for fans of Sweetbitter, Fl... Read more
Format
text
Description
x, 258 pages ; 22 cm
Publisher
Atria Books 2021

Available Copies

Library Location Status
TADL-WOOD FIC STA in New Fiction Available
TADL-WOOD FIC STA in New Fiction Available
TADL-WOOD HOT TITLE in Browsing Hot Titles Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Back to Top