Search

text This is what it feels like

Summary
This tender story of friendship, music, and ferocious love asks: what will you fight for, if not yourself? You Don't Know Me But I Know You author Rebecca Barrow's next book is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Emery Lord. Who cares that the p... Read more
Format
text
Description
394 pages ; 22 cm
Publisher
Harper Teen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 2018

Available Copies

Library Location Status
TADL-WOOD YA FIC BAR in Young Adult Collection Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)