Search

3 holds on 3 copies

text The girl they left behind : a novel

3 holds on 3 copies

Summary
A sweeping family saga and love story that offers a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest and life behind the Iron Curtain during the Soviet Union occupation--perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and Sarah's Key . On a freezing ... Read more
Format
text
Description
353 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
Publisher
Atria Books, an imprint of Simon & Schuster, Inc. 2018

No Copies Currently Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)