Search

text Displaced : a novel

Summary

"Keynote For fans of Joseph Kanon, Alan Furst, and Daniel Silva, Displaced is a deeply intelligent literary debut thriller--set within a world still reeling from WWII--about how the actions of a few can change the course of history"--

Format
text
Description
330 pages ; 24 cm
Publisher
Harper 2017

Available Copies

Library Location Status
TADL-WOOD FIC ABA in Adult Fiction Available
TADL-WOOD HOT TITLE in Browsing Hot Titles Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)