Search

text The progeny : a novel

Summary
"New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee brings a modern twist to an ancient mystery surrounding the most notorious female serial killer of all time. A fast-paced thriller for fans of Ted Dekker's The Books of Mortals, Dan Brown's The Da Vinci... Read more
Format
text
Description
322 pages : map ; 24 cm.
Publisher
Howard Books, an imprint of Simon & Schuster, Inc. 2016

Available Copies

Library Location Status
TADL-FLPL FIC LEE in Adult Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Series (Show)