Search

text A Thousand Pardons

Summary
For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Jonathan Dee's novels are masterful works of literary fiction. In this sharply observed tale of self-invention and public scandal, Dee raises a trenchant question: what do we really want when we a... Read more
Format
text
Description
1 online resource (0 KB) :
Publisher
Random House Publishing Group 2013

No Copies Currently Available

All Copies (Show)