Frasier. The complete first season on DVD

moving image Frasier. The complete first season on DVD


Eminent psychiatrist Frasier Crane leaves Boston to start life afresh in Seattle. Contains the entire 24 original episodes from the first season.

disc 1. The good son ; Space quest ; Dinner at eight ; I hate Frasier Crane ; Here's looking at you ; The crucible -- disc 2. Call me irresponsible ; Beloved infidel ; Selling out ; Oops ; Death becomes him ; Miracle on Third or Fourth street -- d... Read more
moving image
4 videodiscs (ca. 544 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Paramount 2003

Available Copies

Library Location Status
TADL-KBL DVD F in Digital Video Disc Available
TADL-WOOD DVD TV FRA in Television Series DVDs Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Other Authors / Cast (Show)

Back to Top