0 available in District.
0 holds on 1 copy.
Projected medium

Mudhoney Live, Berlin 1988

Mudhoney (Author). Mudhoney (Musical group) (Added Entry). Mudhoney (Credited).

No one has -- Sweet young thing ain't sweet no more -- Need -- Chain that door -- If I think -- Mudride -- Here comes sickness -- Touch me I'm sick -- In "i" out of grace.

Location Call Number Shelving Location Status Due Date
Woodmere DVD MUSIC MUD Music DVDs Checked out 09/07/2014

Record details

ISBN: 631487680X : DVD
Physical Description: 1 videodisc (41 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Publisher: !K7,